CapitalCare Family Practice Clifton Park

About

Flu Clinic
  • Sat, Sep 10, 2022 - Sat, Nov 12, 2022
  • Current Patients Only, By Appointment Only
  • Please call us at 518-383-0891 to schedule your appointment now if you don’t already have one.

    Saturday, October 1: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Saturday, October 8: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Saturday, October 15: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 19: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday, October 22: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Saturday, October 29: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Saturday, November 5: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Saturday, November 12: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

CapitalCare Family Practice Clifton Park, located in Clifton Park, NY, welcomes patients of all ages, from infants through adulthood. Our providers and care team are committed to primary care, preventive medicine, and continuity of care. We offer annual physicals, sick visits, wellness visits, and more.

CapitalCare Family Practice Clifton Park has been Recognized by the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) as a New York State Patient-Centered Medical Home (NYS PCMH). This designation affirms CapitalCare Family Practice Clifton Park’s commitment to the delivery of innovative, quality, compassionate healthcare and highlights our dedication to the wellbeing of our patients.

We provide our patients telemedicine visits and a patient portal to connect with us online securely.

Our office closes daily for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm. Please call our office first before coming in if you are ill to avoid the potential of unnecessarily exposing other patients and our staff to COVID-19.

Specialties

  • Family Medicine

Doctors

Accreditation & Awards

NCQA — Physician Practice Connections® – Patient Centered Medical Home™

Patient Forms

The PDF forms below can to be downloaded and printed. After filling them out, they can be sent to our office or bring them with you to your next appointment.

Social Media

Connect with us on your favorite social networking platforms.